Yesterday, TODAY, and tomorrow


Today i’ll delete from my diary two days: yesterday and tomorrow.
Yesterday was to learn and tomorrow will be the consequence of what i can do today.
Today i’ll face life with the conviction that this day will not ever return.
Today is the last opportunity I have to live intensely, as none can assure me that I will see tomorrow’s sunrise.
Today I’ll be brave enough, not to let any opportunit pass me by, my only alternative is to succeed. Today I’ll invest my most valueable resource: my time, in the most transcendental work: my life; I will spend each minute passionately to make of today a different and unique day in my life.
Today I’ll defy every obstacle that appears on my way trusting I will succeed.
Today I’ll resist pessimism and will conquer the world with a smile, with the positive attitude of expecting always the best.
Today I’ll have my feet on the ground understanding reality and the stras gaze to invent my future. Today I’ll take the time to be happy and will leave my footprints and my presence in the hearts of others. Today I invite you to begin a new season where we can dream that everything we undertake is possible and we fulfill it with joy and dignity.

So….have a good day and a better one tomorrow, my friends!

(dikutip dari Laporan Tahunan 2009 Beasiswa ITB Untuk Semua; Agnes Novita Sabatina)

Tinggalkan Balasan

